Tamari soy sauce is a wheat-free version of this traditional Japanese seasoning. This soy sauce from Sanchi is fully gluten-free and is naturally fermented in cedar casks. It contains no added preservatives or caramel (which is often added as a colouring to cheaper soy sauces).
Roll over image to zoom in
Click to open expanded view